Upcoming Events
JOS World Record View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record IN PROGRESS!
Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
» Videos (11)
» Photographs (12)
Access: Public

SOS Warmups View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Training Camp IN PROGRESS!
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018
» Videos (6)
Access: Public

WSOS World Record View
Skydivers Over Sixty
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, World Record TOMORROW!
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018
Access: Public

Past Events
16-60 Way Sequential View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
» Videos (44)
» Photographs (150)
Access: Public

Are you ready for something different? Do you like flying lots of different slots? Do you fancy the idea of being a part of ... read more

P3 16-60 Way Sequential Event View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
» Videos (28)
» Photographs (106)
Access: Public

Are you ready for something different? Do you like flying lots of different slots? Do you fancy the idea of being a part of ... read more

Aslak Ponsaing AFF View
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Training Camp
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
» Videos (16)
Access: Public

Upcoming Events
Past Events
Deguello September Training Camp View
Deguello
Hosted by Skydive Spaceland
Formation Skydiving, 16-Way Team Training Camp
Friday, September 15, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017
Access: Private (password required)