Upcoming Events
NL Record 2014 View
Hosted by Nationaal Paracentrum Teuge
Formation Skydiving, National Record IN 2 DAYS!
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Access: Public

Womens World Record View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Access: Public

Details [url=http://p3skydiving.com/info_2014_10_WWR.php?event_id=2014_10_WWR]here[/url]

Mens World Record View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Access: Public

Details [url=http://p3skydiving.com/info_2014_10_WWR.php?event_id=2014_10_WWR]here[/url]

Past Events
P3 16-60 Way Sequential Event View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Friday, August 29, 2014 - Monday, September 01, 2014
» Videos (41)
» Photographs (229)
Access: Public

Are you ready for something different? Do you like flying lots of different slots? Do you fancy the idea of being a part of ... read more

NL Record 2014 FS Training weekend #3 View
Hosted by Nationaal Paracentrum Teuge
Formation Skydiving, Big Way Camp
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014
» Videos (17)
» Photographs (76)
Access: Public

Training weekend #3 (out of 6) as preparation for the Dutch “NL Record 2014 FS” event later this year (September 20-23) at ... read more

P3 Power Play View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014
» Videos (91)
» Photographs (378)
Access: Public

Details [url=http://p3skydiving.com/info_2014_06_INV.php?event_id=2014_06_INV]here[/url]

Upcoming Events
Past Events
ROb Final Test View
Hosted by Connecticut Parachutists Inc.
Formation Skydiving, State Record NEW!
Monday, September 15, 2014
» Videos (1)
» Photographs (1)
Access: Public

NL Record 2014 FS training weekend #6 View
Hosted by Nationaal Paracentrum Teuge
Formation Skydiving, Training Camp
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014
» Videos (7)
» Photographs (16)
Access: Public

August 2014 Deguello Training View
Deguello
Hosted by Skydive Spaceland
Formation Skydiving, 16-Way Team Training Camp
Friday, August 01, 2014 - Sunday, August 03, 2014
» Videos (18)
Access: Private (password required)