Upcoming Events
The Arizona Challenge View
Arizona Airspeed
Hosted by Skydive Arizona
Formation Skydiving, Invitational IN PROGRESS!
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Monday, May 30, 2016
Access: Public

May 27-30 * 22 jumps * 2 days of extremely difficult 16 ways * 1 day of 40+ ways * 1 day of 80+ ways: The Challenge! * All ... read more

P3 Power Play View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
Access: Public

P3 invites qualified FS skydivers to join the P3 Team for more of the incredibly challenging and visually exciting jumps that the ... read more

Past Events
P3 Spring Fling Invitational View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Invitational NEW!
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
» Videos (52)
» Photographs (213)
Access: Public

A 60- to 80-ish way sequential event engineered to challenge our veteran large formation skydivers. In 2012, we built the famed ... read more

P3 100-Way Camp View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Camp
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
» Videos (30)
» Photographs (138)
Access: Public

Join the P3 organizing team as they lead you through a four-day camp designed to achieve successful large formation completions ... read more

P3 Big Way Camp View
Perris Performance Plus
Hosted by Perris Valley Skydiving
Formation Skydiving, Camp
Thursday, May 05, 2016 - Tuesday, May 10, 2016
» Videos (25)
» Photographs (266)
Access: Public

Join the P3 organizing team as they lead you through a four-day camp structured to enhance and improve your big way skills. You ... read more

Upcoming Events
Past Events
Swish-Swish 17-02-2016 View
Hosted by SkyVenture Montréal
Formation Skydiving, Training Camp
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
» Videos (2)
Access: Private (password required)

Rob Test View
Hosted by Connecticut Parachutists Inc.
Formation Skydiving, National Record
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
» Videos (1)
Access: Public

October Deguello Training View
Deguello
Hosted by Skydive Spaceland
Formation Skydiving, 16-Way Team Training Camp
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015
» Videos (28)
Access: Private (password required)